Upcoming Training Events

Date filter
July 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
We found 8 events in total
July 2017
Monday, Jul 10, 2017 - Friday, Jul 14, 2017
UAHuntsville Center for Technology, 301 Sparkman Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35805, USA
Six Sigma is a disciplined, data-driven methodology for reducing variation in any process. The Six Sigma methodology–driven by the DMAIC (define, meas...
Lean
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Alabama Community College System Computer Lab, 135 S Union St, Montgomery, AL 36130, USA
Prepare for a high demand, high salary IT career. The CompTIA Security+ course will provide you with the necessary credentials to satisfy the DoD’s 8...
Information Technology
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 - Thursday, Jul 27, 2017
Gadsden ATN Center, 401 Korner St, Gadsden, AL 35903, USA
This course is a study of the construction, operating characteristics, and installation of different motor control circuits and devices. Emphasis is p...
Industrial Maintenance
August 2017
Monday, Aug 7, 2017 - Thursday, Aug 10, 2017
Trenholm State Patterson Campus, 3920 Troy Hwy, Montgomery, AL 36116, USA
Upon completion of this course students will gain knowledge and understanding of Fanuc robot systems. They will also learn to create robot programs, a...
Industrial Maintenance
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College, 600 Plaza Dr, Enterprise, AL 36330, USA
This train the trainer training program involves safety training designed to address specific occupational safety and health hazards associated with o...
EH&S
Monday, Aug 14, 2017 - Friday, Aug 18, 2017
Gadsden ATN Center, 401 Korner St, Gadsden, AL 35903, USA
This course provides the fundamental principles of Hydraulics, Hydraulic Safety and Hydraulic Troubleshooting. The course reinforces the principles w...
Industrial Maintenance
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - Friday, Sep 1, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Gadsden ATN Center, 401 Korner St, Gadsden, AL 35903, USA
Workforce Development; …let's stop talking about it and do something! The best investment a company can make is in developing its people! This worksh...
Business Services
September 2017
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 - Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Trenholm State Patterson Campus, 3920 Troy Hwy, Montgomery, AL 36116, USA
This course introduces the ControlLogix controller. It explains the components of a ControlLogix system and the basic ladder logic instructions and h...
Industrial Maintenance